Northern Metropolitan Zone Committee

Postal Address

  PO Box 294
  Diamond Creek
  Victoria 3089

Phone   0419 120 854

Northern Metropolitan Zone has a committee made up of various roles that people volunteer their time to help administrator our zone.

Below are the names of the various people currently holding those roles.

2023/2024 Northern Metropolitan Zone Positions

NMZ President: David Potter

NMZ Zone Rep: Julia Walker

NMZ Vice President: Craig Spratling

NMZ Vice President: Vacant

NMZ Treasurer: Helen Simmons

NMZ DCI/ZA Panel Chief Instructor: Rachael Edwards

NMZ Zone Examining Secretary: Lauren Howes

NMZ Secretary: Michelle Holland