Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV

Club Events - By Clubs

Event Hosted By Event Start Date End Date Additional Info
NMZ Events Brenda Mitton Eventing Clinic - PCVEC Gladysdale Wednesday 22 January 2020 Thursday 23 January 2020

2020 PCVEC entry form.pdf

Hurstbridge PC Hurstbridge Pc Jump a Round Saturday 25 January 2020 Saturday 25 January 2020
Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC Jump A Round Friday 07 February 2020 Friday 07 February 2020
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Freshmans Saturday 08 February 2020 Saturday 08 February 2020

Upper Yarra Freshman's.pdf

Yarrambat PC Freshmans Fundraiser Showjumping Day Saturday 15 February 2020 Saturday 15 February 2020

Bush fire freshmans.pdf

Lilydale and Mooroolbark District Horse and PC Lilydale & Mooroolbark PC HT Sunday 16 February 2020 Sunday 16 February 2020

Lilydale and Mooroolbark HorseTrials Flyer2020.pdf

Seville PC Seville Horse Trials Saturday 22 February 2020 Sunday 23 February 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen Freshmans Saturday 29 February 2020 Saturday 29 February 2020

Yarra Glen Freshmans FEB 2020.pdf

North Eastern PC NEH&PC Dressage Day Sunday 01 March 2020 Sunday 01 March 2020

NORTH EASTERN HORSE & PONY CLUB INC.
DRESSAGE DAY
Pony Club and Open Grades 3-6

NEHPC Dressage Day 2020.pdf

Mt Everlyn PC Mount Evelyn PC CT Day Sunday 01 March 2020 Sunday 01 March 2020
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Freshmans Saturday 07 March 2020 Saturday 07 March 2020

Upper Yarra Freshman's.pdf

NMZ Events NMZ Yeringberg HT Saturday 14 March 2020 Sunday 15 March 2020

Yeringberg Sponsorship Information 2020.pdf

Yeringberg HT 2020 Flyer.pdf

NMZ Events Yeringberg X/C Clinic Tuesday 24 March 2020 Tuesday 24 March 2020
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Showjumping Day Sunday 29 March 2020 Sunday 29 March 2020
Yarra Glen PC Brenda Mitton Clinic Yarra Glen Monday 06 April 2020 Thursday 09 April 2020
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Dressage Day Sunday 26 April 2020 Sunday 26 April 2020
Donvale & Templestowe Horse and PC Donvale & Templestowe Showjumoing Day Sunday 03 May 2020 Sunday 03 May 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen Super Cross Sunday 17 May 2020 Sunday 17 May 2020
Nunawading PC Nunawading Showjumping & Dressage Day Saturday 23 May 2020 Saturday 23 May 2020
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Combined Training Sunday 24 May 2020 Sunday 24 May 2020
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Gymkhana Sunday 07 June 2020 Sunday 07 June 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen Combined Training Grade 5 & 6 Saturday 20 June 2020 Saturday 20 June 2020
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat Showjumping Day Sunday 12 July 2020 Sunday 12 July 2020
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Pc Show Jumping Day Sunday 19 July 2020 Sunday 19 July 2020
St Andrews PC St Andrews Showjumping Sunday 30 August 2020 Sunday 30 August 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen Camp / Clinic Wednesday 23 September 2020 Thursday 24 September 2020
North Eastern PC North Eastern Horse Trials Sunday 11 October 2020 Sunday 11 October 2020
Yarrambat PC Yarrambat PC HT Saturday 24 October 2020 Sunday 25 October 2020
Yarra Glen PC Yarra Glen PC HT Sunday 08 November 2020 Sunday 08 November 2020
Kangaroo Ground PC Kangaroo Ground Showjumping & Dressage Day Sunday 29 November 2020 Sunday 29 November 2020
Upper Yarra PC Upper Yarra Show Sunday 13 December 2020 Sunday 13 December 2020